top of page
  • Eric J. Cullen

Five More Titles Expected For 'The Dark Pictures Anthology'

Updated: Jun 2, 2022

Supermassive Games has been hard at work with their Dark Pictures Anthology, the terrifying choice-based video game saga that released their latest horrifying chapter, House of Ashes, back in October of last year. On the verge of finishing their first season of Dark Pictures, Supermassive Games is busy getting the next batch of horror ready, by filing trademarks for five new entries in the Dark Pictures Anthology.

Registering the five new titles with the European Union Intellectual Property Office, those at Supermassive Games have given fans of the gaming horror anthology Dark Pictures, titles like The Craven Man, O Death, Directive 8020, Intersession and Winterfold, to look forward to in the future.

The first season of the Dark Pictures Anthology is still on-going, but is ready to end its run with the final entry titled, The Devil in Me, set to release sometime this year in 2022.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All